Westminster Presbyterian Church

The Session

Chrome CSS Drop Down Menu
Policies-Resources Mission The Session The Diaconate The Organ The Small Archive


Class of 2018

Gene Owens
Michael Raggio
Robin Roberts

Class of 2019

Althea Jerome
J. T. Johnson
Cindy Nobles

Class of 2020

Margaret Brooks
Dean Cromartie
Kathryn Cummings

  Back to the WPC Home Page 

Updated 12/04/2017